Kontakt

RKW Bremen GmbH /
IQ Netzwerk Bremen

Martinistraße 68
28195 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 32 34 64-0
Telefax: +49 421 32 62 18
www.rkw-bremen.de

Leitung:
Dr. Sonya Dase
Telefon: 0421 / 32 34 64-35
dase@rkw-bremen.de

Monika Bartels
Telefon: 0421 / 32 34 64-36
bartels@rkw-bremen.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin und
Ansprechpartnerin für Betriebe:
Birte Rabiega
Telefon: 0421 / 32 34 64-27
rabiega@rkw-bremen.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin und
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Merle Burghart
Telefon: 0421 / 32 34 64-25
burghart@rkw-bremen.de

Leitung Finanzcontrolling:
Andrea Herrmann
Telefon: 0421 / 32 34 64-39
herrmann@rkw-bremen.de

Finanzcontrolling:
Hristina Hristova
Telefon: 0421 / 32 34 64-37
hristova@rkw-bremen.de

Projekt- und Finanzassistenz:
Natalie Hübscher
Telefon: 0421 / 32 34 64-24
huebscher@rkw-bremen.de

Webmaster/Webdesign
Olaf Hudecek
Telefon: 04351 / 850 850 2
www.neueansicht.de